October 28, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Township Information
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Board Members
 
 
Supervisor
 
 
Clerk & Elections
 
 
Meeting Minutes
 
 
Planning Meeting Minutes
 
 
Treasurer
 
 
Pay Property Taxes
 
 
Assessor
 
 
Zoning Department
 
 
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
 
Senior Center
 
 
Big Red Barrel
 
 
Freedom of Information Act
 
 
MISS DIG 811
 


 
Police DepartmentPolice Contact Information   
Police Contact Information Minimize

 

David S. Russell
Chief of Police

 Unadilla Township Police Department
126 Webb St. • P.O. Box 264 • 
Gregory, MI 48137-0264
Office - (734) 498-2325 • Fax - (734) 498-3021
Central Dispatch - (517) 546-9111
 

Mailing Address
Unadilla Township Police Department
P.O. Box 264
Gregory, MI 48137-0264

 

 

Est. 1968
www.undaillapolice.org

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION

 Chief David Russell  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 302  drussell@unadillapolice.org
 Sgt. Nan Gelman  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 305  ngelman@unadillapolice.org
 Ofc. Mark Reckling  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 310  mreckling@unadillapolice.org
 Ofc. Ashley Sloat  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 223  asloat@unadillapolice.org
 Ofc. Justin Boatman  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 306  jboatman@unadillapolice.org
 Ofc. David Weinman  (734) 498-2325  
 Inv. Ryan Hamlin  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 307  rhamlin@unadillapolice.org
 Res. Ofc. Eric Tumbarella  (734) 498-2325   tumbarella@unadillapolice.org
 Res. Ofc. Paul Pfeifer   (734) 498-2325  ppfeifer@unadillapolice.org
 Res. Ofc. William Carr  (734) 498-2325  wcarr@unadillapolice.org
 Secretary Maria Elmore  (734) 498-2325 Ext. 222    melmore@unadillapolice.org
 Livingston County Central Dispatch    (517) 546-9111   

 

 

Drug Tip Email (to report illegal drug tips anonymously) Druptips@unadillapolice.org 

 

 

"Serving Our Community"

 
  Copyright 2020 by Unadilla Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement