April 23, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Township Information
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Board Members
 
 
Supervisor
 
 
Clerk
 
 
Meeting Minutes
 
 
Planning Meeting Minutes
 
 
Treasurer
 
 
Pay Property Taxes
 
 
Assessor
 
 
Zoning Department
 
 
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Police Department
 
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
 
Senior Center
 
 
Big Red Barrel
 
 
Recycling
 


 
Police DepartmentPolice Contact Information   
 
Police Contact Information Minimize

 

David S. Russell
Chief of Police

 Unadilla Township Police Department
126 Webb St. • P.O. Box 264 • 
Gregory, MI 48137-0264
Office - (734) 498-2325 • Fax - (734) 498-3021
Central Dispatch - (517) 546-9111

Mailing Address
Unadilla Township Police Department
P.O. Box 264
Gregory, MI 48137-0264

 

Est. 1968
www.undaillapolice.org

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION

Chief David Russell

 (734) 498-2325, Ext. 302  

drussell@unadillapolice.org  

Sergeant John Sanborn  (734) 498-2325, Ext. 223 jsanborn@unadillapolice.org 

K9 Ofc. Steven Hart  

 (734) 498-2325, Ext. 301  

shart@unadillapolice.org  

Ofc. Raymond Prater
 
 (734) 498-2325, EXT 300 rprater@unadillapolice.org
Ofc. Matthew Tomas

 (734) 498-2325  mtomas@unadillapolice.org

Inv. Ryan Hamlin  

 (734) 498-2325, Ext. 307  

rhamlin@unadillapolice.org  

Res. Ofc. Eric Tumbarella  

 (734) 498-2325  

tumbarella@unadillapolice.org  

Res. Ofc. Garry Flanary  

 (734) 498-2325  

gflanary@unadillapolice.org  

Res. Ofc. Paul Pfeifer  

 (734) 498-2325  

ppfeifer@unadillapolice.org  

Res. Ofc. William Carr  

 (734) 498-2325  

wcarr@unadillapolice.org  

Secretary Maria Elmore  

 (734) 498-2325, Ext. 222  

melmore@unadillapolice.org  

Livingston County Central Dispatch

 (517) 546-9111  

 

Drug Tip Email (to report illegal drug tips anonymously) Druptips@unadillapolice.org 

 

"Serving Our Community"

 
  Copyright 2017 by Unadilla Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement